Vorstand

Nina Hüsser

Co-Präsidentin

n.huesser@juso.org
+41 76 530 46 77

Lewin Lempert

Co-Präsident

l.lempert@juso.org
+41 77 459 93 00

Christian Gross

Sekretär

c.gross@juso.org
+41 79 889 35 70

Aline Rickli

Vorständin

a.rickli@juso.org
+41 78 809 20 21

Timothy Oesch

Vorstand

t.oesch@juso.org
+41 79 900 25 54

Luca Dahinden

Vorstand

l.dahinden@juso.org
+41 079 592 86 98

Florina Pantli

Vorständin

f.pantli@juso.org

Ursula Näf

Kontakt SP Kanton Zürich

u.naef@juso.org
+41 79 225 81 31