Vorstand

IMG_2035

Nina Hüsser

Co-Präsidentin

n.huesser@juso.org
+41 76 530 46 77

Lewin Lempert

Co-Präsident

l.lempert@juso.org
+41 77 459 93 00

Tiba Ponnuthurai

Sekretärin

t.ponnuthurai@juso.org
079 573 96 75

Aline Rickli

Vorständin

a.rickli@juso.org
+41 78 809 20 21

Timothy Oesch

Vorstand

t.oesch@juso.org
+41 79 900 25 54

Christian Gross

Vorstand & Bildungsverantwortlicher

c.gross@juso.org
+41 79 889 35 70

Anna Graff

Vorständin

a.graff@juso.org
+41 78 765 96 86

Ursula Näf

Kontakt SP Kanton Zürich

u.naef@juso.org
+41 79 225 81 31