Vorstand

Luca Dahinden

Co-Präsident

l.dahinden@juso.org
+41 079 592 86 98

Nadia Kuhn

Co-Präsidentin

n.kuhn@juso.org
079 386 34 58

Christian Gross

Sekretär, Gemeinderat Wädenswil

c.gross@juso.org
+41 79 889 35 70

Timothy Oesch

Vorstand

t.oesch@juso.org
+41 79 900 25 54

Florina Pantli

Vorständin

f.pantli@juso.org

Florin Schütz

Vorstand, Gemeinderat Uster

florin.schuetz@bluewin.ch
076 378 84 30

Nevin Hammad

Vorständin

nevinh@gmx.ch
079 578 93 93

Nina Hüsser

Vorständin, Vertretung SP-GL

n.huesser@juso.org
+41 76 530 46 77