Vorstand

Du kannst den Vorstand per Mail oder neu auch per Whatsapp kontaktieren (079 948 78 27)

 

Nadia Kuhn

Co-Präsidentin

n.kuhn@juso.org
079 386 34 58

Luca Dahinden

Co-Präsident

l.dahinden@juso.org
079 592 86 98

Nevin Hammad

Sekretärin

nevin.hammad@juso.org
079 578 93 93

Leandra Columberg

Vorständin, Kantonsrätin

leandra.columberg@glattnet.ch
078 683 61 47

Lilli Wiesmann

Vorständin

lilliwiesmann@gmail.com
077 497 13 66

Andrea Simonett

Vorstand



Leonie Traber

Vorständin

leonie.traber@gmail.com
076 320 83 04

Dario Vareni

Vorstand

dario.vareni@hispeed.ch

Nina Hüsser

Vorständin, Vertretung SP-GL


076 530 46 77